Tickets for a unique conference "My Life and Therapy; A New Approach" presented by Ryan Raghoo via Zoom. This is an interactive workshop where Ryan will share his story, lessons learned from sport, and working with clients around the world. This session is open to adults with CP, but also teenagers and young people who want to attend with their parents. 

Together we will look at how implementing small daily routines can make a big difference and how nutrition, rest and recovery is not to be overloked.

At the end of the session there will be a Q&A.

 

 

Thursday 29th October

GMT : 7pm - 8pm    

EST : 3pm -  4pm

PST : 12pm - 1pm

 

Tickets cost £5, you will receive a confirmation email of your booking and the link to the conference will be send out 2 days before. Only 50 tickets available.

Conference Ticket (Adults with CP)

£5.00Price
  • There is no cancellation policy, if you book and then cannot attend the conference you will not be refunded. You will receive a unique invitation code, if you share this with someone else you will be charged additional feed.

 

©2017 by Enabled Not Disabled. Proudly created with Wix.com